So many people have asked me what my personal style is.  My pieces are very diverse as am I.  It all depends on the day and how I want to feel.  If it is a stormy day or I am just not feeling well, footed Tweetie bird PJs are just the ticket.   For elegant evenings I always go with a evening gown, fully beaded, vintage couture fabulous.  From my head to my feet I wear what I make.  So many pieces never made it into the shop.  Instead they were ushered into my wardrobe.  It does get hard to justify an entire room turned into a closet but that is just the way I roll.  My favorite look and the one I will be doing my upcoming Angel photo shoot in is Steampunk Glam.  Four pounds of white feathers turned life size, 6 foot span wings.  Backdrop train tracks and footwear…..my favorite boots.  I have it narrowed down to two pair.  The purple dragon boots I spoke of are for an entirely different photo shoot all together……

Image

Image

Image  So how do you roll??  Maybe you have one style that suits you or perhaps your a shocking head turner with mad punk skills.  What ever way you go….own it and roll……Be yourself be bold be beautiful, as you are.

